Pakistan Caretaker government 2018

Current Affairs

In Pakistan when one government complete 5 years tenure or government parliamentary system is dissolved caretaker government put in place in all provinces of Pakistan including capital territory Islamabad. The caretaker government is for a limited time in Pakistan, in 2018 only for 60 to 90 days. The time is given to the caretaker government to arrange the transparent and fair election and operate until a new government is formed. Caretaker government always has limited power.

Federal caretaker government 2018

  1. President: Mamnoon Hussain
  2. Prime minister: Retired judge Nasirul Mulk
  3. Foreign minister: Abdullah Hussain Haroon & additional charge of Ministries of defense and defense production.
  4. Interior Minister: Azam Khan
  5. Finance minister: Shamshad Akhtar
  6. Law minister: Zafar Ali

Punjab caretaker government 2018

  1. Chief Minister: Dr. Hassan Askari Rizvi
  2. minister for excise and taxation: Zia Haider Rizvi
  3.  interior minister: Shaukat Javed
  4. minister of energy and power: Zafar Mahmood
  5. Minister of Health: Jawwad Sajid
  6. Minister of Minral: Anjum Nisar

Sindh caretaker government 2018

  1. Chief Minister: Fazlur Rehman
  2. ministry of agriculture, supply and price department, cooperative department, forests, wildlife, livestock, fisheries: Khair Mohammad Junejo
  3.  Minister of irrigation, inter-provincial coordination, public health engineering, rural development, and works and services departments: former IG Mushtaq Ahmed Shah
  4. Ministry of the environment and climate change, coastal development, information and archives, information science technology, law and parliamentary affairs: Jameel Yusuf
  5. Ministry of culture, tourism, antiquities, energy, sports and youth affairs: Dr. Junaid Shah.
  6. The charge of college education, population welfare, primary health, secondary health, social welfare, special education, women development, and universities and boards departments: Dr. Sadia Virk Rizvi
  7. The charge of minerals, rehabilitation, transport and mass transit departments: Col (retd) Dost Mohammad Chandio
  8. The charge of human rights, katchi abadis, labour and minority affairs departments: Simon John Daniel.

KPK caretaker government 2018

  1. Chief Minister: Justice(R) Dost Muhammad Khan
  2. Ministery of health and population welfare: Akbar Jan Marwat
  3. Ministry of forest, sports, and tourism: Mohammed Rashid Khan
  4. Ministry of Education: Educationist Dr. Saira Safdar
  5. Ministry of the Religious affair:  Educationist Dr. Saira Safdar
  6. Ministry of excise and taxation, revenue, and labor:  Muqadas Shah
  7. Minister of finance, planning, and development, local government, inter-provincial coordination and housing: Abdul Rauf Khan
  8. Ministry of mines and minerals and technical education: Mohammed Sanaullah Khan
  9. Minister of information technology and information: Zafar Iqbal Bangash
  10. Minister of agriculture, livestock, and food: Anwarul Haq
  11.  Minister of energy department and public health engineering: Fazal Elahi.
  12. Minister of law : Justice retired Asadullah Khan Chamkani.

Balochistan caretaker government 2018

  1. Chief Minister: Alauddin Marri
  2. minister for home and tribal affairs: Inayat Kasi Advocate
  3. minister for finance:Imam Buksh Baloch
  4. minister for food and labour and manpower: Abdul Salam
  5.  minister for law:Agha Umar Bangulzai, parliamentary affairs, sports and culture
  6.  minister for health and environment:Faiz Kakar
  7.  minister for PHE and coastal development authority:  Naveed Kalmati
  8.  minister for social welfare, population, and women development: Farzana Baloch
  9.  minister for local government: Manzoor Hussain
  10. minister for information technology: Khurram Shahzad
  11. minister for hajj and religious affairs: Hafiz Khalil Ahmed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *